So long ago since I felt shivers down my spine

Tack Mando Diao (för allt egentligen) men för att ni hjälpte mig igenom nationell uppsats i engelska. Min passion? Hm. låt mig tänka. Ni.

Tonight I dreamt that me and Anna met Gustaf and Carl in Sthlm. We were in a little store and then I saw Gustaf and Carl standing on the street. I screamed and showed Anna.
We went out, to them, but it was such a weird dream. We weren't happy or anything, maybe it was too surreal so we didn't understand it.
And then we wanted to take photos and when Anna was going to shoot me and Carl and me and Gustaf the camera didn't work and aah we never got any good photos.
The dream wasn't happy and not bad. It was just weird. I wasn't happy about meeting Gustaf?!

Okok, I just want once in my life, touch Gustaf's little cute Snusmumriken-nose.
I know exactly what I would do if I met him. But I'll never meet him.

Kommentarer
Postat av: Olle GZ

Du kommer träffa Gustaf. Både han och jag vet det. Ge inte upp.

2012-05-01 @ 23:29:15
URL: http://diktenfördagen.se

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0