Ode to Ochrasy, Happy Mandoday.

One year ago I found this fantastic band. The band who made me addicted. The band who made me cry. (you make me laugh, you make me shiver) The band with incredible music. The band who gave me fire (give me fire) and they still give me fire and that special feeling. (ochrasy) The band I want to love forever. (I wanna love you but I'm growing old) The band is a person who I need next to me all the time. I need their music with me all the time. (I can't see clear without your teardrops in my eyes) They make me feel better. (nothing without you) I've met wonderful friends through them and their homepage. It's the first band I really miss when I haven't listened to them for a long time. The first band I know e.v.e.r.y.t.h.i.n.g about and I never get tired of them. They've changed me. Totally. 1 year and two days ago I had no idea what kind of year was coming. They change me everyday, my personality. (you know I can not behave like I used to). I want to say to other bands who are really bad (get the fuck out of here, get the fuck out of music)
It's this fucking band, now and forever. (my first, my last, my everything)
(You're above and above me)
One year ago I found real love - I found Mando Diao.
It hurts and it kills me everyday that I haven't seen this fantastic band live. It's all I ever want.
And YES, I am married to Gustaf Norén. He just doesn't know it yet.
And now you will think (on and on and on she goes)

Thank you Mando Diao for taking me to Ochrasy. I can feel it.

Kommentarer
Postat av: chrisy

<3

2011-11-13 @ 19:37:48
Postat av: Maggy

Det blev liksom... bra.

2011-11-13 @ 19:45:22
URL: http://maaggy.blogspot.com

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0