Mando Diao American dinner.

Hello. I'm watching MTV right now and I think I should eat some breakfast.
I had to wake up early today (11.30) because when my mum comes home we're going to another city and I'll cut my hair there. (A hairdresser will do that of course)
My birthday is soon! I just want a lot of Mandothings.... my aunt wants my "list" today.
Omg, all I want is on the internet. I want The Malevolence of MD, Hurricane Bar (cd), Above & Beyond, pins, a Mandojacket, give me fire-shirt, Mandoshirt, Mandobag, Mandoposters and a Håkan Hellströmbag.
I have their music but I downloaded the albums and now I want them on cd so it feels like I own them.
Here comes a video with Mando Diao : American dinner. Short one.

Hehehheh.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0